Member Schools

Azusa Pacific University (Women) - NCAA Div II
        Official Website
Biola University (Men and Women) - NAIA
        Official Website
Cal State East Bay (Women) - NCAA Div II
        Official Website
Concordia University - Irvine (Men and Women) - NAIA
        Official Website
Fresno Pacific University (Men and Women) - NCAA Div II
        Official Website
Pepperdine University (Women) - NCAA Div I
        Official Website More Info
Simon Fraser University (Men and Women) - NCAA Div II
        Official Website More Info
Soka University (Men and Women) - NAIA
        Official Website More Info
University of Alaska Fairbanks (Women) - NCAA Div II
        Official Website More Info
University of California San Diego (Men and Women) - NCAA Div II
        Official Website More Info
University of Texas at Permian Basin (Men and Women) - NCAA Div II
        Official Website

NAIA
Biola University - M/W
    • Eddie Shepard (swimming@biola.edu) M/W
Concordia University - Irvine - M/W
    • Jeff Boss (jeff.boss@cui.edu) M/W
Soka University - M/W
    • Adam Crossen (acrossen@soka.edu) M/W
    • Andrew Crowell (acrowell@soka.edu) M/W

NCAA Div I
Pepperdine University - W
    • Nick Rodionoff (nick.rodionoff@pepperdine.edu) W

NCAA Div II
Azusa Pacific University - W
    • Cindy Adams (cindyadams@cox.net) W
    • Tim Kyle (tkyle@apu.edu) W
    • Michael-David Morales (mmorales@apu.edu) W
Cal State East Bay - W
    • Ben Loorz (ben.loorz@csueastbay.edu) W
Fresno Pacific University - M/W
    • Josh Christensen (josh.christensen@fresno.edu) M/W
    • Teresa Hall (divinglady10@gmail.com) M/W
Simon Fraser University - M/W
    • Liam Donnelly (liam@sfu.ca) M/W
University of Alaska Fairbanks - W
    • Sarit Gluz (segluz@alaska.edu) W
    • Scott Lemley (sglemley@alaska.edu) W
University of California San Diego - M/W
    • Michelle Casillas (macasillas@ucsd.edu) M/W
    • Corrie Falcon (cfalcon@ucsd.edu) M/W
    • Matt Macedo (memacedo@ucsd.edu) M/W
    • Jason Martin (jtmartin@ucsd.edu) M/W
University of Texas at Permian Basin - M/W
    • Cameron Kainer (kainer_c@utpb.edu) M/W